Triple Crown

The mystique of the elusive Triple Crown lies in the allure of the near-impossible. A rider must win three Crankworx Slopestyle events in a single year to wear the crown. Created in 2015, the Triple Crown is intended to sit just beyond the grasp of most riders, truly pushing the sport into the next dimension. As the marquee event of Crankworx, the honour is worth $25,000.

All four events in the quest for the Triple Crown of Slopestyle are broadcast LIVE on all your devices exclusively on Red Bull TV.

They are also LIVE on and




View the 2016 results | View the 2017 results | View the 2018 results

2019 Crankworx Slopestyle Championships Results

Rank Name Country Total