Rotorua Schedule

Check back later for the 2020 schedule

View the Crankworx Schedule in a day by day format here

Webcast Schedule

100% Dual Slalom Rotorua

Thursday March 5th 5:30 pm NZDT
Wednesday March 4th 8:30 pm PST
Thursday March 5th 5:30 am CET

Webcast

CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale

Friday March 6th 5:30 pm NZDT
Thursday March 5th 8:30 pm PST
Friday March 6th 5:30 am CET

Webcast

Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza

Saturday March 7th 2:00 pm NZDT
Friday March 6th 5:00 pm PST
Saturday March 7th 2:00 am CET

Webcast

Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7

Saturday March 7th 8:00 pm NZDT
Friday March 6th 11:00 pm PST
Saturday March 7th 8:00 am CET

Webcast

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull

Sunday March 8th 3:30 pm NZDT
Saturday March 7th 6:30 pm PST
Sunday March 8th 3:30 am CET

Webcast

Schedule at a Glance

Giant Toa Enduro
Sunday March 1st 8:00 am NZDT

100% Dual Slalom Rotorua
Tuesday March 3rd 6:00 pm NZDT

Opening Ceremony
Tuesday March 3rd 7:00 pm NZDT

Rotorua Air DH presented by Bosch
Wednesday March 4th 5:00 pm NZDT

100% Dual Slalom Rotorua
Thursday March 5th 5:30 pm NZDT

Best Trick
Friday March 6th 7:30 pm NZDT

Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza
Saturday March 7th 2:00 pm NZDT

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull
Sunday March 8th 3:30 pm NZDT

Complete Schedule

Sunday March 1st
Sunday March 1st
8:00am - 6:30pm
Giant Toa Enduro Race Whakarewarewa Forest
Monday March 2nd
Monday March 2nd
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kidsworx Dual Slalom Challenge Race
Monday March 2nd
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Kidsworx Dual Slalom Race Race
Tuesday March 3rd
Tuesday March 3rd
2:30pm - 4:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Amateur Training Skyline
Tuesday March 3rd
4:30pm - 6:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Amateur Qualifications Skyline
Tuesday March 3rd
6:00pm - 8:00pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Amateur Finals Skyline
Tuesday March 3rd
7:00pm - 6:30pm
Opening Ceremony Opening Ceremony
Wednesday March 4th
Wednesday March 4th
9:00am - 11:00am
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Training Skyline
Wednesday March 4th
11:30am - 2:00pm
Rotorua Air DH presented by Bosch Pro Training Skyline
Wednesday March 4th
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza Training Skyline
Wednesday March 4th
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Rotorua Air DH presented by Bosch Amateur Training Skyline
Wednesday March 4th
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Rotorua Air DH presented by Bosch Finals Skyline
Wednesday March 4th
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Official Oceania Whip-Off Championships presented by SPANK Whip-Off Skyline
Thursday March 5th
Thursday March 5th
8:30am - 9:30am
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Training Skyline
Thursday March 5th
8:30am - 10:30am
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Track Walk Skyline
Thursday March 5th
9:30am - 10:30am
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Qualifications Skyline
Thursday March 5th
10:30am - 11:30am
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Training Skyline
Thursday March 5th
11:30am - 12:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Round of 32 (Men), Round of 16 (Women) Skyline
Thursday March 5th
1:00pm - 4:00pm
CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale Training Skyline
Thursday March 5th
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza Training Skyline
Thursday March 5th
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Track Walk Skyline
Thursday March 5th
5:00pm - 5:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Training Skyline
Thursday March 5th
5:30pm - 7:30pm
100% Dual Slalom Rotorua Pro Finals Skyline
Friday March 6th
Friday March 6th
9:00am - 12:00pm
CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale Training Skyline
Friday March 6th
9:00am - 11:30am
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Pro & Junior Expert Training Skyline
Friday March 6th
12:00pm - 1:30pm
CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale Qualifications Skyline
Friday March 6th
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Amateur Training Skyline
Friday March 6th
1:30pm - 3:00pm
CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale Round of 32 Skyline
Friday March 6th
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza Training Skyline
Friday March 6th
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Skyline Hipster DH Challenge Race
Friday March 6th
4:30pm - 5:30pm
CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale Training Skyline
Friday March 6th
5:30pm - 7:30pm
CLIF Speed & Style Rotorua presented by Mons Royale Finals Skyline
Friday March 6th
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Best Trick Finals Skyline
Saturday March 7th
Saturday March 7th
8:00am - 9:30am
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 Pro Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
8:00am - 12:00pm
Skyline Sprint Warrior DH Race Race
Saturday March 7th
8:30am - 11:30am
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Amateur Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
9:30am - 11:00am
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 Pro Qualifications Skyline
Saturday March 7th
11:00am - 12:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 Pro Round of 32 (Men), Round of 16 (Women) Skyline
Saturday March 7th
11:30am - 2:00pm
Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Pro & Junior Expert Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 CWNEXT Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 CWNEXT Ladders Skyline
Saturday March 7th
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Maxxis Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza Finals Skyline
Saturday March 7th
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 CWNEXT Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 CWNEXT Finals Skyline
Saturday March 7th
7:30pm - 8:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 Pro Training Skyline
Saturday March 7th
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Rockshox Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by Torpedo7 Pro Finals Skyline
Sunday March 8th
Sunday March 8th
7:30am - 9:30am
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Amateur Training Skyline
Sunday March 8th
9:30am - 11:30am
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Amateur Finals Skyline
Sunday March 8th
10:15am - 11:30am
Kidsworx Pump Track Challenge race
Sunday March 8th
11:30am - 1:30pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Pro & Junior Expert Training Skyline
Sunday March 8th
11:30am - 3:30pm
Kidsworx Pump Track Race Race
Sunday March 8th
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Pro & Junior Expert Finals Skyline
Sunday March 8th
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by Gull Pro Finals Skyline